Export

Orleans County 4-H Family and Consumer Science Program Development Committee

  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Regular monthly meeting of the Family and Consumer Science PDC

8-2022_FCS_Agenda.docx

June_2022_FCSPDC_Minutes.docx

FCS_7.31.22_Financial.pdf

Location

CCE Orleans County
Dwight “Buzz” Hill Education Center
12690 State Route 31
Albion, New York 14411

Last updated August 8, 2022