Export

Horse Program Development Committee Meeting

  • Monday, December 6, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Monday, January 3, 2022, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Monday, February 7, 2022, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Monday, March 7, 2022, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Monday, April 4, 2022, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Monday, May 2, 2022, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Monday, June 6, 2022, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Monday, June 27, 2022, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Monday, September 12, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Monday, October 3, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Monday, November 7, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Monday, December 5, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Monday, January 9, 2023, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Regular monthly meeting of the Orleans County 4-H Horse Program Development Committee.  Meets once monthly on the first Monday of the month.

1-23_HPDC_Agenda.docx

hpdc_Financial_11.22.pdf

November_2022_meeting_notes.docx


Location

CCE Orleans County
Dwight “Buzz” Hill Education Center
12690 State Route 31
Albion, New York 14411

Last updated January 6, 2023